Revisited: Azure B2B External Guest for Power BI

As the kickoff subject for our State and Local Community Call we will once again explore the topic of Azure B2B and how it works specifically in our sovereign government cloud. Included will be access, permissions licensing and other Azure Security Group best practices. Will be demo heavy and the video will be recorded (the previous session video was lost).

Other topics related to Azure B2B will be Dynamic AD Groups including how one can leverage these for automatic licensing and Power BI Permissions.

Please join us August 5th at 10am PT (Noon CT and 1pm ET).

Join the Teams Live Event using our link provided here https://aka.ms/SLGPowerBICommunityCall

Add the SLG Community Call calendar placeholder here https://aka.ms/SLGCommunityInvite

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s