UPDATE: SLG Power BI Community Call Outlook Invite

Some of you have asked if we could forward the invite for the next Community Call but unfortunately due to privacy concerns, we can no longer do this. However, starting August 5th at 10am PST (Noon CST/1pm EST) we will being our bi-weekly series again and you can use the link below to add the placeholder to your calendar.

Add to your calendar via ICS

Be aware a previous invite was posted that had this event every week, it has been fixed to bi-weekly.

Looking forward to interacting with the SLG Power BI Community soon!

Cyrus and Danni

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s