Happy Holidays from Cyrus and Danni

Just a reminder we will NOT be having a Community Call this week as the holidays are upon us. We will resume our State and Local Government Power BI Community Call in the upcoming 2022 new year.

Be on the lookout for an announcement on our next topic for Thursday Jan 6th at 10am PT (Noon CT/1pm ET).

https://aka.ms/SLGPowerBICommunityCall

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s