Paginated Reporting [Guest presenter Tallan]

With the upcoming release of Premium Per User in GCC (yes it is coming), Paginated Reports will be the focus of the next Power BI Government Community call on Jan 14th 10am PST (Noon CST/1pm EST)!

I’m excited to have @Kenneth Philcox, a Lead Consultant at our partner @Tallan demo this feature for you. Don’t miss our first Community Call of 2021!

Use this link on the day of the event to attend the Teams Live Event

https://aka.ms/SLGPowerBICommunityCall

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s