Re-Booted! SLG Community Calls

We are pleased to announce that once again our bi-weekly State and Local Power BI Community call will be started up again on Jan 26th.

Please download the calendar placeholder from this link https://aka.ms/SLGCommunityInvite

And as always, we will present topics on Power BI that have the government cloud in mind.

Please join our Teams Live event every two weeks starting January 26th at 10am PST/12pm CST/1pm EST  https://aka.ms/SLGPowerBICommunityCall

Regards,

Cyrus, Danni and Rachel

3 Comments

    1. Hey Patrick, I am working on doing a Power BI event in Austin in the near future. I’ll keep you updated with more details as scheduling takes place.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s