[Updated] 2021 Changes to the Power BI Govt. Community Call

Happy New Year everyone,

As my counterpart David has moved to a new team, we needed to cancel the bi-weekly event sent out from his email address. I have sent out a new invite to the folks who were originally sent the invite but it seem there are people who were forwarded the event and didn’t get the update.

We will be kicking off the New Year at the same time 10am PST (Noon CST and 1pm EST) but starting on January 14th.

Topics for some of the upcoming presentaitons are as follows:

  • Paginated Reporting [Guest presenter Tallan]
  • Accessibility and Inclusion with Reporting
  • Premium per User
  • GCC Feature Updates and Roadmap
  • Open and Transparent Data solution

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s